James J. Sweeney Funeral Home
209 Newtown St Rd
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Tel: 610-356-1878

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

E. Joan (Gaskell) Jones Fri July 07, 2017
John "Jake" Thomas Hackett Sun April 30, 2017
Michael G. Grant Mon April 03, 2017
Charles J. Steinmetz Thu March 09, 2017
Joseph W. Thomas Fri February 24, 2017
Virgina Boghosian Mon February 20, 2017
Jane (Zahn) Dulin Thu February 02, 2017
William Chalpin Mon January 23, 2017
Brian Williams Sat January 21, 2017
Sean Andrew Keating Tue January 17, 2017

Copyright © 2017 James J. Sweeney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |