James J. Sweeney Funeral Home
209 Newtown St Rd
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania 19073
Tel: 610-356-1878

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael J. McLaughlin Sun May 05, 2019
Joan H. (Woolery) Paulson Sat May 04, 2019
Brian F. Houck Fri February 01, 2019
Richard R. Sonier Sun January 27, 2019
Michael J. Pleat, Jr. Sat January 19, 2019
Marie Martin Sun December 09, 2018
Rose Ross Sat December 08, 2018
Francesca (Martorano) Meredith Sun November 25, 2018
Margie (Clausen) Butler Wed November 21, 2018
Eugene T. Ruggere Tue October 02, 2018

Copyright © 2019 James J. Sweeney Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |